Certified Baby Bod Coaches

Marianne Ryan PT, OCS
Marianne Ryan Physical Therapy
6 East 45th Street, New York NY 10017
Phone: 212-661-2933
E Mail: info@mrptny.com
Web Site MRPTny.com

Barbara Carbone PT
Marianne Ryan Physical Therapy
6 East 45th Street, New York NY 10017
Phone: 212-661-2933
E Mail: info@mrptny.com
Web Site MRPTny.com

Physiotherapists
Xiong Pan,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
xiong.pan@ufh.com.cn

Dong Fengzhen,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
Dong.Fengzhen@ufh.com.cn

Zuo Jingru,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
Zuo.jingru@ufh.com.cn

Chi Yunfei,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
Chi.yunfei@ufh.com.cn

Dai Mingcai,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
Dai.mingcai@ufh.com.cn

Xiao Mingyue,
Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital
1 Yaojiayuan Bei’er Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
+86 01085581800
Xiao.mingyue@ufh.com.cn

Amanda Ma,
Shanghai United Family Xincheng Hospital
No. 1598,XinJinqiao Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China
+86 4006393900
amanda.ma@ufh.com.cn

Zhang Xiaoqian,
Qingdao United Family Hospital
No.319 Hongkong East Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, China
+86 053281633037
zhang.xiaoqian@ufh.com.cn

Zuo Xiaoli,
Qingdao United Family Hospital
No.319 Hongkong East Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, China
+86 053281633037
zuo.xiaoli@ufh.com.cn

Zheng Yirong,
Qingdao United Family Hospital
No.319 Hongkong East Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, China
+86 053281633037
Zheng.yirong@ufh.com.cn

Personal Trainers
Ren Shuang +86 13073068383

Li Yingying +86 18922328799

Wang Yangbiao +86 13025686825

Wang Chang +86 13585954465

Ma Zetao +86 15989017773

Mu Ya +86 13827671809

Han Fangfang +86 13781728974

Li Huawei +86 18673352599

Li Zaiqi +86 13710390045

Zhang Feiyang +86 15759222501

Yu Lian +86 13926310161

Zheng Shurong +86 13580128605

Liang Huizheng +86 15618673126

Song Liqiong +86 13926260101

Huang Weiwei +86 15863018521